Autoban Awards


2012 Best Furniture

ICFF Editors Awards
De La Espada and exhibiting brands Autoban and Matthew Hilton were awarded Best Furniture, as selected by Arlene Hirst; Elizabeth Pagliacolo, Azure; Amanda Dameron, Dwell; Cristina Bonini, Interni; Chantal Hamaide, Intramuros; Paul Makovsky, Metropolis; and Pei-Ru Keh, Wallpaper


2012 Best Bed

Wallpaper Design Awards
Autoban's Suite Bed was named Best Bed in the Best Domestic Design category.


2010 Best Restaurant Design

Elle Decoration China Awards
Autoban received the Best Restaurant Award for the design of Hong Kong restaurant, 208 Duecento Otto.


2006 Best New Restaurant

Wallpaper Design Awards
Autoban was awarded for the inspired interior design of Istanbul restaurant, Muzedechanga.


2005 Bursary Winner

100% Design Advisory Panel
Autoban was presented with a special bursary prize at their first appearance at 100% Design.


2005 Best Newcomer

Blueprint 100% Design Awards
Autoban was honoured for  the impressive products, stand design and promotional materials they presented at their first appearance at 100% Design.


2004 Best Young Designers

Wallpaper Design Awards
Autoban was selected as one of the top 5 Best Young Designers in the world.